The Breakup Song (Ae Dil Hai Mushkil) Mp3 By Arijit Singh Download

By | October 13, 2016


Song: The Breakup Song
Singers: Arijit Singh, Badshah, Jonita Gandhi & Nakash Aziz
Music: Pritam
Lyrics: Amitabh bhattacharya
Movie/Album: Ae Dil Hai Mushkil
Duration: 04.12
MP3 Bitrate: 192Kbps (VBR

Encoded by: Random Ridoy
Exclusive Release By

Mp3 Download Link -04 MB

9xUpload Link

BDupload Link

Indishare Link

Click Here To Vist: 10xMovie.Com

Incoming search terms:

  • ae dil hai mushkil film breakup song 48kbps
  • ye dil he muskil mp3 song download in 48 kbps

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *